| Recognition

HeplerBroom Attorneys Named 2015 Illinois Super Lawyers

HeplerBroom LLC has eleven 2015 Illinois Super Lawyers and seven Illinois Super Lawyers Rising Stars. Super Lawyers magazine is published by Minneapolis-based Law & Politics.

In selecting attorneys for Super Lawyers, Law & Politics employs a rigorous, multiphase process. Peer nominations and evaluations are combined with third party research. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. Selections are made on an annual, state-by-state basis. 

In HeplerBroom’s Edwardsville, Illinois office the following partners were named 2015 Illinois Super Lawyers:
Larry Hepler, Class Action
Gordon Broom, General Litigation
Theodore MacDonald, Jr., Personal Injury Medical Malpractice: Defense
Jeffrey Hebrank, Class Action
Troy Bozarth, General Litigation
Beth Bauer, Class Action
Jason Rankin, Class Action 

In the Firm’s Chicago, Illinois office:
Catherine Reiter, Personal Injury Medical Malpractice: Defense
Robert Sands, Class Action
Anthony Tunney, Professional Liability: Defense 

In the Firm’s Springfield, Illinois office:
Stephen Kaufmann, Personal Injury – Products: Defense 

The Firm had seven lawyers named 2015 Illinois Super Lawyer Rising Stars:
Andrew Carruthers, Business/Corporation
Edna McLain, Personal Injury Medical Malpractice: Defense
Michael Murphy, Personal Injury General: Defense
Patrick Stufflebeam, Class Action
Michael Antikainen, Personal Injury – Products: Defense
Matthew Champlin, Personal Injury General: Defense
Jason Johnson, Business Litigation


Jump to Page

This website uses cookies to analyze site usage and to store information about a visitors' session. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other visitors of our website. We use these cookies purely for analytical purposes and for our own statistical research into the success of our website.

We Encourage You To View Our PRIVACY STATEMENT