| Recognition

Four HeplerBroom Attorneys Named Best Lawyers' 2022 "Lawyers of the Year"

HeplerBroom partners Troy Bozarth, Glenn E. Davis, Eric Hall, and Ted MacDonald have been named Best Lawyers’ 2022 St. Louis “Lawyer of the Year” for their respective practice areas. Bozarth is recognized for his work in Litigation-Insurance, Davis’ award is for his work in Litigation and Antitrust Law, Hall’s recognition is for his work in Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions-Defendants, and MacDonald is honored for his work in Personal Injury Litigation-Defendants.

Recognition by Best Lawyers is based entirely on peer review. Only one attorney is recognized as the “Lawyer of the Year” for each specialty and location. Receiving this designation reflects the high level of respect a lawyer has earned among other leading lawyers in the same community and same practice areas for his or her abilities, professionalism, and integrity.

Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence.


Jump to Page

This website uses cookies to analyze site usage and to store information about a visitors' session. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other visitors of our website. We use these cookies purely for analytical purposes and for our own statistical research into the success of our website.

We Encourage You To View Our PRIVACY STATEMENT